City Division Officers 2019 2018-11-25 20:02:00

Officers 2018/2019 and Nominations

President : Mick Barry (Delanys)

Vice Presidents : Derry Collins (Ballinure)

                              Donal O Connor (Na Piarsaigh)

                              Sean McCarthy (Mayfield)

Chairman : John Sweeney (St Finbarr's)

Vice Chairman : Mick O' Shea (Redmond's)

Runai : Mick Buckley (Rathpeacon)

Treasurer : Tomas Martin (Lough Rovers)

PRO : Eileen Clifford (Bishopstown)

Irish & Cultural Officer : Colm De Barra (Uinsinn Naofa)

Development Officer : Aidan Long (Ballinure)


Back to top