News List

Sunday 25th November, 2018


Officers 2018/2019 and...

Monday 05th November, 2018


The City Division Board would...

Tuesday 02nd October, 2018


Referee GAA Higher Education...

Monday 30th July, 2018


Over the weekend of August 4/5...

Sunday 22nd April, 2018


Referee Committee present...

Wednesday 18th April, 2018


Cumann...

Wednesday 28th February, 2018


The Seandun Board has...

Thursday 08th February, 2018


City Division U21 A hurling...

Wednesday 31st January, 2018


Cup Draws Terence McSwiney...

Wednesday 31st January, 2018


Sport Turf Solutions City...

Sunday 14th January, 2018


Referees In-service Courses...

Sunday 10th December, 2017


Today was a proud day for...

Friday 08th December, 2017


UCC Scholarships with...

Tuesday 14th November, 2017


Community Employment...

Saturday 26th August, 2017


SPORTS TURF SOLUTIONSCITY...

Monday 21st August, 2017


Cumann...

Thursday 06th July, 2017


Seandun Golf Classic 2017 in...

Sunday 25th June, 2017


Lough Rovers bridge a 75 year...

Tuesday 16th May, 2017


CITY DIVISIONUNDER 21 A...

Sunday 07th May, 2017


City DivisionU21 B Football...

Saturday 25th March, 2017


City Division Boardwould...

Saturday 04th March, 2017


Fe21 F.C.(A)...

Sunday 19th February, 2017


History was made today in...

Friday 17th February, 2017


The City Division Board wish...

Sunday 12th February, 2017


Sunday 12th February,...

Back to top